New Music at RFPL- September 2012

Leave a comment

September 1, 2012 by hadleyf80

The following titles will be arriving at the RFPL this September:

Babel by Mumford & Sons
The Carpenter by The Avett Brothers
Channel Orange by Frank Ocean
Confess by Twin Shadow
Handwritten by Gaslight Anthem
I Like to Keep Myself in Pain by Kelly Hogan
Just Tell Me That You Want Me: Tribute to Fleetwood Mac by Various Artists
Kiss by Carly Rae Jepsen
Lideres by Wisin y Yandel
Lush Life by Charlie Wood
The Midsummer Station by Owl City
Mirage Rock by Band of Horses
Night Train by Jason Aldean
The Night the Sun Came Up by Dev
Push and Shove by No Doubt
Sun by Cat Power
Uno by Green Day


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: